Contact Us

Let us know how we can help you! Please complete the form below, and an insurance professional will get in touch with you as soon as possible. Thank you for taking the time to find out more about Gallo Insurance.

BRANCH MANAGER/NEW BUSINESS MANAGER

Sharon Adan
sadan@galloagency.com
Ext. #104

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Martha Pietro
mpietro@galloagency.com
Ext. #112

COMMERCIAL LINES DEPARTMENT

Cheryl Vandergeest – Account Manager
cvandergeest@galloagency.com
Ext. #103

Elizabeth Boynton – Certificates of Insurance
bboynton@galloagency.com
Ext. #100


Contact Gallo Insurance

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the code below
captcha



PERSONAL LINES DEPARTMENT

Kim Berry – Account Manager
kberry@galloagency.com
Ext. #117

Ralph Walp – Account Manager
rwalp@galloagency.com
Ext. #119

Beth Henshaw – Account Manager
bhenshaw@galloagency.com
Ext. #133

Marketing Department

Karen Pracek – Marketing
kpracek@galloagency.com
Ext. #127